A Special Treat from team KOTB and Jeru the Damaja

This is a total first. For many years i have been filming private videos for artists who have supported my work. These films are for them and their families only.

Jeru the Damaja is a good friend who supported me for a good many years. You may remember the interview he did with the site 2 years ago. Not long ago Jeru along side the BEATNUTS who also took part in the KING OF THE BEATS performed at London’s Doctors Orders.

After returning from NYC with my new equipment i wanted to test it out filming a show. Jeru kindly allowed me to film him for his personal Achieve. Today Jeru after watching the film asked me to post it up. Normally I would never do this. As this is the artists request, here is a very special piece of my personal collection alongside Jeru are sharing with you. Enjoy. In return support KOTB and Jeru the Damaja for forthcoming shows.

Leave a Reply

